Release v0.1.1 #4
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "enita/release-0.1.1"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Update version number to 0.1.1to Release v0.1.1SGTM